Wij staan altijd voor u klaar.

Jörn Maathuis

Jörn Maathuis

Directeur Projectontwikkeling

T. +31 (0)6 34 102 467
maathuis@prowind.com

Rolf Koster

Rolf Koster

Algemeen Directeur

T. +31 (0)6 34 102 461
koster@prowind.com

Tim Logtenberg

Tim Logtenberg

Projectmanager duurzame energie

T. +31 (0)6 34 102 437
logtenberg@prowind.com

Fréderique Wiertsema

Fréderique Wiertsema

Locatie ontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 28749102
wiertsema@prowind.com

Michel Zuidgeest

Michel Zuidgeest

Locatie ontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 39842692
zuidgeest@prowind.com

Yvonne Teutscher

Yvonne Teutscher

Controller

T. +31 (0)6 28 378 095
teutscher@prowind.com

Karin van Daalen

Karin van Daalen

Content manager

T. +31 (0)6 57 804 423
vandaalen@prowind.com

Thom Rodijk

Thom Rodijk

Office manager

T. +31 (0)6 48 175 843
rodijk@prowind.com

Anniek Wiertsema

Anniek Wiertsema

Gebiedsanalist windenergie

T. +31 (0)11 77 00 590
anniek.wiertsema@prowind.com

Prowind BV

E-mail: welkom@prowind.com
Tel: +31 (0) 11 77 00 590

Assendorperdijk 1
8012EG Zwolle