Wij staan altijd voor u klaar

Team Wind

Thijs Afman

Thijs Afman

Directeur

Tel.: +31 (0)6 15 223 300
afman@prowind.com

Melissa Berghorst

Melissa Berghorst

Officemanager

T : +31 (0)11 77 00 590
Berghorst@prowind.com

Maiken Larsen

Maiken Larsen

Manager communicatie

T : +31 (0) 6 28 378 095
larsen@prowind.com

Rolf Koster

Rolf Koster

Hoofd projectontwikikeling

T. +31 (0)6 34 102 461
koster@prowind.com

Edwin Siemerink

Edwin Siemerink

Business Developer Energy Storage & Conversion

T. +31 (0)6 14 726 534
siemerink@prowind.com

Fréderique Wiertsema

Fréderique Wiertsema

Locatie ontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 28 749 102
wiertsema@prowind.com

Hans Kerkvliet

Hans Kerkvliet

Locatie ontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 18 958 261
kerkvliet@prowind.com

Antoon Kanis

Antoon Kanis

Locatie ontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 39 256 414
Kanis@prowind.com

Thom Rodijk

Thom Rodijk

Locatieontwikkelaar windenergie

T. +31 (0)6 48 175 843
rodijk@prowind.com

Laura Meijer

Laura Meijer

Junior locatieontwikkelaar

T. +31 (0)6 18 726 099
meijer@prowind.com

Prowind BV

Tel: +31 (0) 11 77 00 590

welkom@prowind.com

Assendorperdijk 1
8012EG Zwolle